06 Jun

June 06, 2018
New York, NY,

15th Anniversary Chapbook Fellowship Ceremony


New York, NY,

Join us for the 15th Anniversary Chapbook Fellowship Ceremony, honoring the 2017 winners and celebrating the program's vibrant history. Enjoy readings by zakia henderson-brown (introduced by Cate Marvin), Nicholas Goodly (selected by Brenda Shaughnessy, and introduced by Dorothea Lasky), Esther Lin (introduced by Patrick Rosal), and Emily Hunerwadel (introduced by Kyle Dargan).

View a complete list of the 2017 judges and winners here.

Free and open to public.

Frederick P. Rose Auditorium
41 Cooper Square
The Cooper Union
New York, NY 10008

Upcoming Events